Loading Events

Acid Mothers Temple & the Melting Paraiso U.F.O.

Wednesday, March 10
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Acid Mothers Temple & the Melting Paraiso U.F.O is an album by the artists of the same name, released in 1997 by P.S.F. Records.The album was recorded at Acid Mothers Temple from 1995 to 1997.Track listing "Acid Mothers Prayer" "Speed Guru" "From The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. I" "The Top Head Pixies" "Zen Feedbacker" "Coloradoughnut" "From The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. II" "Amphetamine A Go Go" "Pink Lady Lemonade" "Satori LSD" "Hawaiian Brownie" "Acid Mothers Temple For All!" The songs on the CD are not indexed as individual tracks, i.e. they are all parts of one 52:59 long track.Personnel Cotton Casino – voice, sitar, synthesizer Suhara Keizo – bass Koizumi Hajime – drums, percussion, soprano saxophone, monk Kawabata Makoto – guitars, synthesizers, sarangi, alto recorder, oriental clarinet, cosmic ring modulator, speed guru, producer, engineer, artwork Additional personnel Higashi Hiroshi – guitar, synthesizer, effects, fishing rod Takahashi Atsuki – drums, penguin Suzuki Chisen – voice Mano Kazuhiko – tenner saxophone, bass clarinet, percussion Sakakibara Daiji – didgeridoo, earth spirit Yasuda Hisashi: – piano, magic cane Johan Wellens: – cosmic narration, freak power Yoko: – violin, cheese cake Ichi: – dog Jijiji: – synthesizer